34 Guilty Verdicts. No Jail, Fine or Probation. Trump’s New York Sentence.
A New York jury convicted Trump of falsifying business records; he received no prison term, fine, or probation.
President; business founder
Central figure. His personal cases are distinguished from cases against companies, relatives, and associates.
The linked case sources document this connection. A relationship is not evidence that one person participated in another person’s conduct.
These briefs explicitly link to this profile. Some concern a company, agency or another person; the named party and status remain on each report. Inclusion is not a personal wrongdoing finding.
Source published: Oct 27, 2026 · 5:25 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-27
No indictment returned on DOJ's presented allegations; no acquittal or judicial merits ruling
Source published: Oct 27, 2026 · 3:15 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-27
10-day administrative stay in effect through November 6; plaintiffs' APA stay motion remains pending; no final merits ruling
Source published: Oct 27, 2026 · 1:12 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-27
Amended complaint struck; original false-statements complaint remains pending; preliminary hearing continued
Source published: Oct 27, 2026 · 12:09 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-27
Emergency stay denied; district-court consent judgment remains in force; intervention appeal continues
Source published: Oct 27, 2026 · 10:47 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-26
DOJ demand pending; Washington is reviewing the list; no lawsuit, emergency order or judicial finding identified
Source updated: Oct 27, 2026 · 9:09 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-18
Preliminary injunction remains in force; Trump says the government will appeal and proceed with a November 15 closure
Source updated: Oct 26, 2026 · 9:05 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-15
Ninth Circuit dismissed DOJ's appeal for lack of jurisdiction and denied the emergency injunction request as moot; district-court proceedings continue
Source published: Oct 26, 2026 · 5:18 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-26
Criminal information unsealed; two federal counts alleged; Comey denies wrongdoing and seeks dismissal; no merits ruling or conviction identified
Source updated: Oct 26, 2026 · 5:05 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-22
Campaign and DSCC filed a proposed motion to dismiss and asked for expedited consideration; no ruling identified
Source published: Oct 26, 2026 · 4:06 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-26
Copyright complaint filed against Trump 47 Committee; $10 million and an injunction requested; no answer, ruling or liability finding identified
Source published: Oct 26, 2026 · 3:40 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-26
Trump announced a conditional $1 million reward; no implementing order, funding source, claims process or administering agency identified
Source published: Oct 26, 2026 · 11:13 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-26
Judgment on the pleadings granted to Comey on four claims; retroactive reinstatement and back pay ordered through December 20, 2025; First Amendment claim and some remedies remain unresolved; DOJ says it will appeal
Source published: Oct 26, 2026 · 10:49 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-26
Complaint and preliminary-injunction motion filed; broad relief requested; no ruling or liability finding identified
Source published: Oct 25, 2026 · 3:42 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-25
Plaintiff seeks production of records listed on defendants' privilege log; communications remain withheld and no ruling on the request was identified
Source published: Oct 25, 2026 · 8:58 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-25
Former judge's allegations reported and partly corroborated by contemporaneous records and interviews; DOJ disputes outcome-driven adjudication; no ruling on the allegations or firing motive identified
Source published: Oct 25, 2026 · 8:31 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-25
AP-observed and reported October travel pattern; access documented, but no finding that every passenger shaped policy or held an official role
Source published: Oct 25, 2026 · 6:02 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-25
Public campaign remarks reported by Reuters and AP; allegations against El-Sayed denied and not established as findings
Source published: Oct 25, 2026 · 5:05 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-23
Unclassified intelligence warning reported; specific targets, methods and underlying evidence not publicly identified
Source updated: Oct 25, 2026 · 12:58 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-16
SpaceX's Starlink restriction acknowledged; Ukraine disputes Musk's terms-of-service allegation; Starshield responsibility remains contested
Source published: Oct 24, 2026 · 8:59 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-24
Lula reelected in official result; Bolsonaro's party recognizes outcome; Trump alleges a 'rigged' election without presenting evidence; no result-changing ruling identified
Source published: Oct 24, 2026 · 3:04 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-20
D.C. Circuit reversed standing-based denial 2-1 and remanded; no injunction or merits ruling issued
Source published: Oct 24, 2026 · 4:58 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-23
En banc Fifth Circuit reversed habeas judgments 10-7 and ordered its mandate to issue immediately
Source published: Oct 24, 2026 · 2:57 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-23
Ninth Circuit affirmed preliminary injunction 2-1; further review remains possible
Source published: Oct 24, 2026 · 1:01 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-23
Proclamation signed; product additions and removals take effect October 30
Source updated: Oct 23, 2026 · 9:02 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-21
Preliminary injunction operative under its terms after the October 23 stay deadline; no appeal or superseding order identified by 9:02 p.m. EDT
Source published: Oct 23, 2026 · 2:57 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-22
Executive order signed; several benefits depend on later agency determinations and implementation
Source published: Oct 22, 2026 · 10:59 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-22
Derivative civil complaint filed; allegations not adjudicated and no ruling issued
Source updated: Oct 22, 2026 · 9:03 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-22
Criminal investigation reported; no subpoenas, charge or official finding reported
Source published: Oct 22, 2026 · 3:06 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-21
Resignation announced and independently confirmed; reason not stated publicly
Source updated: Oct 22, 2026 · 12:56 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-13
October 22 bench order requires Trump to sit for a deposition by December 11; sanctions up to dismissal were warned but not imposed
Source published: Oct 22, 2026 · 8:55 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-22
Independent FOIA-based estimate published; White House reports a higher total that public data do not reconcile
Source published: Oct 22, 2026 · 7:02 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-21
Emergency Supreme Court application pending; October 2 preliminary injunction remains in effect unless the justices act
Source published: Oct 22, 2026 · 2:58 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-19
EPA intervention granted, federal request to dismiss denied; NAACP's Clean Air Act claims continue with no merits finding against xAI
Source published: Oct 22, 2026 · 12:59 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-21
Two appeals voluntarily dismissed; June judgments vacating the revised rule remain in effect and existing PSLF rules stay intact
Source published: Oct 21, 2026 · 4:22 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-20
Complaint filed seeking declaratory and injunctive relief; allegations are disputed and no court ruling has been issued
Source published: Oct 21, 2026 · 2:13 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-21
New federal disclosures reviewed by AP and The Washington Post; campaign spending reported, with no illegality alleged in the reviewed coverage
Source published: Oct 21, 2026 · 11:26 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-21
Emergency stay denied; preliminary injunction remains in force while the appeal continues; no final merits ruling
Source updated: Oct 21, 2026 · 10:59 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-20
Putin agreed in principle to resume U.S.-mediated technical talks with Ukraine on or after November 10; no ceasefire or peace settlement announced
Source updated: Oct 21, 2026 · 8:58 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-20
Released from Russian custody October 21; reported at Pulkovo airport, with onward travel not yet established in the reviewed records
Source published: Oct 20, 2026 · 10:22 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-20
DOJ pilot announced with a $25 million Treasury commitment; individual rewards remain discretionary and depend on qualifying information leading to unsealed criminal charges
Source published: Oct 19, 2026 · 10:13 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-19
USDA says $8 billion will be available for one-time payments; crop-specific rates and some eligibility methodology remain pending
Source published: Oct 19, 2026 · 9:43 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-19
Certiorari denied; the D.C. Circuit judgment upholding Wilcox's removal remains in place, without a Supreme Court merits opinion
Source published: Oct 19, 2026 · 9:29 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-19
Executive order signed; NIH division due within 90 days and White House task force established; no specific new funding amount
Source published: Oct 18, 2026 · 10:52 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-18
Trump says he is open to the meeting; Kremlin says it remains hypothetical, with no agreement, settled agenda or scheduled summit
Source published: Oct 18, 2026 · 11:12 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-18
Confirmed public endorsement and policy warning; the electoral effect and any future U.S. military action remain unknown
Source published: Oct 18, 2026 · 9:57 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-18
Zelenskyy says sign-off remains pending after nearly a month; Rubio acknowledges possible non-delivery but denies political motive; no Pentagon decision identified
Source published: Oct 18, 2026 · 4:30 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-18
Zelenskyy's quantified allegation, independently reported by Reuters and AP; neither Kyiv nor Moscow has confirmed Trump's announced ceasefire agreement
Source published: Oct 17, 2026 · 9:50 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-17
Vance denied seeing corruption by Trump and conditionally condemned access-selling; the cited Guilfoyle claims remain allegations, not findings
Source published: Oct 17, 2026 · 5:00 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-17
Official FEC records confirm the loss of a quorum and stalled enforcement; complaints involving Trump and MAGA Inc. remain unresolved allegations, not findings
Source updated: Oct 17, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-10-16
Executive order and statutory waiver, not a repeal; Rubio says Trump chose a 60-day review, while older Russia-related sanctions expressly remain unaffected
Source updated: Oct 17, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-10-17
Reuters report based largely on unnamed sources; White House and advisers disputed the characterization, with no adjudicated finding
Source updated: Oct 17, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-10-07
Internal blame and possible personnel change reported by Reuters; White House disputes the account; no announced firing, legal violation or ethics finding
Source published: Oct 16, 2026 · 5:49 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-16
Motion to disqualify denied; Susman Godfrey remains ABA counsel; the ABA's underlying claims and the administration's separate appeals remain unresolved
Source published: Oct 16, 2026 · 5:41 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-16
Closing-market result and company SEC disclosures; no allegation, regulatory finding or completed merger
Source published: Oct 16, 2026 · 5:09 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-16
Joint Economic Committee minority-staff analysis of certified disclosures; value-range calculations and policy-impact estimates, not an adjudicated finding of wrongdoing
Source published: Oct 16, 2026 · 1:10 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-16
Departure confirmed by attributed White House and independent reporting; no written White House personnel announcement identified
Source updated: Oct 16, 2026 · 10:53 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-15
Civil complaint filed; political-retaliation and due-process violations alleged; no government court response or judicial ruling identified
Source published: Oct 15, 2026 · 6:29 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-15
Complaint dismissed and clerk directed to close the case; no appeal identified in the reviewed sources
Source published: Oct 15, 2026 · 10:13 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-15
Pentagon livestream plan canceled; execution remains scheduled for December 3 and could still face legal delay
Source published: Oct 15, 2026 · 9:31 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-15
Reported internal donor records; no finding that any donation purchased government action
Source published: Oct 14, 2026 · 4:05 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-14
Civil complaint filed; Kushner's lawyer disputes its merits and standing; no ruling identified in the reviewed sources
Source updated: Oct 14, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-10-11
Extension reported; interim relief, not a final judgment; no contempt finding reviewed
Source published: Oct 13, 2026 · 10:03 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-13
Resignation requested and announced; reported misconduct allegations denied; no official misconduct finding identified
Source published: Oct 11, 2026 · 9:05 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-11
German and British support publicly stated; no formal NATO policy change or negotiating breakthrough announced
Source published: Oct 11, 2026 · 7:04 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-11
Conditional Ukrainian proposal announced; no Russian acceptance, bilateral agreement or verified halt identified
Source published: Oct 11, 2026 · 3:04 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-09
Kalshi inquiry confirmed; no trader publicly identified and no regulatory violation finding announced
Source published: Oct 10, 2026 · 11:05 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-10
Investigation remains open, according to DOJ; no charges announced; leadership departures and management problems reported
Source published: Oct 10, 2026 · 9:05 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-10
Antitrust investigation confirmed; no violation, charge, complaint or enforcement outcome announced
Source published: Oct 10, 2026 · 7:00 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-09
Supreme Court review requested, according to Reuters; lower-court dismissal and sanctions remain in place unless the justices act
Source published: Oct 10, 2026 · 5:03 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-10
Military involvement under presidential consideration; no U.S. strike decision announced
Source published: Oct 10, 2026 · 3:03 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-10
Presidential demand stated publicly; no formal U.S. action to alter Ukraine's government identified
Source published: Oct 10, 2026 · 12:59 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-09
Government-funded broadcasts tracked through October 9; private-funding transition remains unverified; two lawsuits pending without a merits ruling
Source published: Oct 10, 2026 · 10:55 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-01
Federal matching funds ended for full Medicaid and CHIP benefits for several lawfully present groups; implementation and state-funded alternatives vary
Source published: Oct 10, 2026 · 8:55 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-09
Nationwide federal nonenforcement policy effective October 9; Texas injunction remains party-limited; other federal and state restrictions continue
Source published: Oct 10, 2026 · 7:06 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-09
New removal phases disclosed in court; broader golf-course redesign remains under evaluation and disputed in pending litigation
Source published: Oct 10, 2026 · 4:58 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-08
PERM processing suspended for eight companies; university probes and subpoenas announced; no final fraud findings identified
Source updated: Oct 10, 2026 · 3:06 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-05
Trump approved the firing-squad execution; the Pentagon announced a December 3 date and livestream plan, but Trump said he had not made a final determination on broadcasting it
Source published: Oct 10, 2026 · 1:04 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-09
Appointment announced; Zacharia accepted publicly; exact start date not reported
Source published: Oct 9, 2026 · 11:09 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-09
Petition for certiorari filed; lower-court dismissal and sanctions remain in effect; Supreme Court has not granted review or ruled
Source published: Oct 9, 2026 · 8:57 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-09
Trump announced Russian diesel supply arrangement; OFAC license issued through April 7, 2027; payment, concessions and delivery details remain incomplete
Source published: Oct 9, 2026 · 6:59 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-09
ICC added to U.S. sanctions list; six-month maintenance license and continuing exemptions issued; court and allies object; no judicial ruling on the U.S. policy
Source updated: Oct 9, 2026 · 3:00 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-08
Federal complaint filed; environmental and procedural violations alleged; White House says suit is meritless and legal processes were followed; no merits ruling or defendant court filing identified
Source published: Oct 9, 2026 · 2:08 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-09
DOJ voter-list maintenance policy vacated; court found multiple statutory violations; Justice Department reviewing decision; appellate outcome not yet determined
Source updated: Oct 9, 2026 · 12:56 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-09
Committee established and November 5 hearing scheduled; allegations disputed; no charge, committee finding or removal decision
Source published: Oct 9, 2026 · 6:55 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-09
Advocacy alleged by Reuters sources and retained interest documented; State Department says no pipeline interest and ethics compliance; no official violation finding identified
Source updated: Oct 9, 2026 · 4:55 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-08
Transactions, filing date and medal recipients confirmed; White House says portfolio is independently managed; no official conflict or wrongdoing finding identified
Source published: Oct 9, 2026 · 2:57 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-08
Public pledge against new strikes before November 3; talks and blockade continue; no ceasefire or binding agreement announced
Source published: Oct 8, 2026 · 11:00 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-08
Grand-jury presentation independently reported; no indictment announced; precise statements and possible charges are not public
Source updated: Oct 8, 2026 · 9:05 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-08
Administrative stay remains in effect; RNC and media-buying firms filed in support of the FCC; responses due October 10 at 5 p.m. EDT; no merits ruling
Source published: Oct 8, 2026 · 1:02 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-08
Temporary access order extended through Tuesday; longer-term ruling pending; no merits decision issued at the October 8 hearing
Source published: Oct 8, 2026 · 9:03 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-08
Campaign and aid messaging documented; White House and FEMA deny political decision-making; no official finding of improper allocation identified
Source published: Oct 8, 2026 · 7:08 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-08
Payment-for-access solicitation alleged in reporting; Rubio says claim has not been vetted; no official finding or announced investigation identified
Source published: Oct 8, 2026 · 3:03 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-07
Automatic enrollment confirmed; accounts still must be claimed for management and contributions; federal $1,000 seed is limited to eligible birth years
Source published: Oct 7, 2026 · 6:01 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-07
Proposal under county discussion; no final agreement, approval, cost estimate or completed federal review identified
Source published: Oct 7, 2026 · 5:14 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-07
Two complaints filed in separate federal courts; alleged propaganda and appropriations violations disputed; no court ruling identified
Source published: Oct 7, 2026 · 12:58 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-07
Proposed rule only; $70,000 initial and $30,000 renewal fees reported; public comment and possible litigation remain
Source published: Oct 7, 2026 · 11:01 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-07
Federal contract and spending reported; White House says no repayment commitment; legal objections remain allegations, not findings
Source published: Oct 7, 2026 · 10:46 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-07
Lawsuit reported; statutory-authority claims disputed; no court ruling identified in the reviewed sources
Source published: Oct 7, 2026 · 9:00 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-07
DOJ clearance status confirmed; polygraph role attributed to Reuters sources; no criminal finding
Source published: Oct 7, 2026 · 7:01 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-07
Medicare rebate rollout scheduled for October 8; payments and funding confirmed; election-timing criticism disputed; no illegality or improper-purpose finding
Source published: Oct 7, 2026 · 6:02 AM EDT · Event: 2026-10-07
Reuters systematic review; 41-of-62 count attributed to Reuters; public roll call confirms one cited policy break
Source published: Oct 6, 2026 · 9:07 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-06
Reception held; family accounts and Army investigation-disclosure questions remain unresolved
Source published: Oct 6, 2026 · 7:03 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-06
Administration negotiating position stated; no peace agreement or accepted enrichment limit announced
Source published: Oct 6, 2026 · 5:08 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-06
Project and contract announced; investment, hiring and production targets remain forward-looking
Source published: Oct 6, 2026 · 2:14 PM EDT · Event: 2026-10-06
Preliminary-injunction request argued; no ruling expected before additional briefing
Source published: Oct 6, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-10-05
Mail-voting encouragement confirmed; fraud allegation repeated without supporting evidence in the cited record
Source published: Oct 6, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-10-05
Remarks confirmed on video; White House says Trump was describing an attack risk he is working to prevent
Source published: Oct 6, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-10-05
Executive order signed; Treasury eligibility determination and implementing guidance pending
Source published: Oct 6, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-10-05
District court held the fine-assessment policies unlawful; DHS had no immediate comment
Source published: Oct 6, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-10-06
Watchdog investigations requested; no investigation or misconduct finding announced
Source published: Oct 6, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-10-05
Government withholding arguments filed in pending FOIA cases; no judicial ruling reported
Source published: Oct 6, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-10-06
Alito criticized the rhetoric and described a continuing emergency-docket surge; no ruling or misconduct finding
Source published: Oct 5, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-10-05
Future political funding announced; nearly $12 million in prior federal spending remains without a repayment commitment
Source published: Oct 3, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-09-05
Reported proposal; approvals pending; no completed sale or corruption established
Source published: Oct 3, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-10-03
Payments announced; eligibility limited; separate $5,000 pledge requires Congress
Source published: Oct 1, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-10-01
Reported investment relationship; Kushner denies involvement in Phoenix investment decisions
Source published: Sep 30, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-09-30
Funds preserved pending preliminary-relief decision; no final merits ruling or grant payments established
Source published: Sep 16, 2026 · 8:04 AM EDT · Event: 2026-09-16
Reported funding cancellations, cuts and freezes; litigation and agency responses vary by program
Source published: Sep 15, 2026 · 12:45 PM EDT · Event: 2026-09-15
Emergency relief denied and dismissal denied; underlying litigation continues
Source published: Sep 15, 2026 · 10:50 AM EDT · Event: 2026-09-13
Whistleblower allegations and Senate letter; no court finding cited
Source published: Sep 15, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-09-15
Legislation blocked; ethics limits disputed
Source published: Sep 12, 2026 · 11:19 AM EDT · Event: 2026-09-11
DHS action held unlawful · remedies pending · unions attribute original cuts to Noem · no personal-liability finding
Source published: Sep 12, 2026 · 6:20 AM EDT · Event: 2026-09-12
Public statement reported · UK position unchanged · no U.S. policy change announced
Source published: Sep 12, 2026 · 6:18 AM EDT · Event: 2026-09-12
Launch from Iraqi territory confirmed by Iraq · accused militias deny involvement · Trump attribution to Iran unverified · U.S. intelligence assistance reported
Source published: Sep 12, 2026 · 12:14 AM EDT · Event: 2026-09-11
Requests reported · authority and implementation unresolved
Source published: Sep 12, 2026 · 12:07 AM EDT · Event: 2026-09-12
Conflict concern concerns the president's trip · official events and Trump-property attendance confirmed · no allegation against Eric Trump · no adjudication
Source published: Sep 12, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-09-11
Third-party property sale reported · Trump family has not owned the home in years
Source published: Sep 12, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-09-12
Agency charging practices questioned · mixed outcomes · no personal-liability finding
Source published: Sep 12, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-09-11
Loan announced · disbursement timing not supplied
Source published: Sep 11, 2026 · 8:50 PM EDT · Event: 2026-09-11
Reported policy statement · no investment or plant announced
Source published: Sep 11, 2026 · 8:08 PM EDT · Event: 2026-09-11
Preliminary injunction · court found plaintiffs likely to succeed · litigation ongoing
Source published: Sep 11, 2026 · 4:27 PM EDT · Event: 2026-09-11
Donation announced · no misconduct allegation
Source published: Sep 11, 2026 · 4:02 PM EDT · Event: 2026-09-11
Contractor-fault account reported · administration disputes full explanation · no personal-liability finding
Source published: Sep 11, 2026 · 1:13 PM EDT · Event: 2026-09-11
Departure reported · later events remain plans · attributed legal-policy allegation unadjudicated
Source published: Sep 11, 2026 · 12:49 PM EDT · Event: 2026-09-11
Agency-authority finding reported · utility response added
Source published: Sep 11, 2026 · 12:48 PM EDT · Event: 2026-09-10
Policy-compliance questions reported · knowledge and approval unresolved
Source published: Sep 11, 2026 · 10:22 AM EDT · Event: 2026-09-09
Audience reporting; not an ethics allegation
Source published: Sep 11, 2026 · 8:30 AM EDT · Event: 2026-09-11
Official statistical release · not an ethics allegation
Source published: Sep 11, 2026 · 6:03 AM EDT · Event: 2026-09-10
Current-day analysis and reporting · underlying convention occurred September 10
Source published: Sep 11, 2026 · 6:02 AM EDT · Event: 2026-09-11
Current-day reporting · campaign-finance activity, not a misconduct allegation
Source published: Sep 11, 2026 · 1:07 AM EDT · Event: 2026-09-11
Current-day reporting · underlying actions span earlier dates
Source published: Sep 11, 2026 · 12:03 AM EDT · Event: 2026-09-11
Reported financing plan · not confirmed disbursement
Source updated: Sep 11, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-09-10
Updated Reuters report · unnamed sources
Source published: Sep 11, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-09-11
Official written message
Source published: Sep 11, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-09-11
Options reportedly under consideration · not an announced award
Source updated: Sep 11, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-09-11
Appearance confirmed by AP and Reuters
Source published: Sep 11, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-09-11
Signings confirmed by official notice · no public appearance established
Source published: Sep 11, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-09-08
Published executive order
Source published: Sep 11, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-09-10
Proposed rule · not final and not a personal misconduct allegation
Source published: Sep 11, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-09-10
Current-day factual correction · not a criminal or ethics finding
Source published: Sep 11, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-09-11
Notice of appeal filed · scope and requested relief not stated · fund remains rescinded
Source published: Sep 10, 2026 · 8:16 PM EDT · Event: 2026-09-10
Broadcast reported; recording time unspecified
Source published: Sep 10, 2026 · 6:43 PM EDT · Event: 2026-09-10
Announced plan
Source published: Sep 10, 2026 · 5:56 PM EDT · Event: 2026-09-10
Resignation confirmed by subject
Source published: Sep 10, 2026 · 2:45 PM EDT · Event: 2026-09-10
Statement reported; call dates unspecified
Source published: Sep 10, 2026 · 12:56 PM EDT · Event: 2026-09-10
Preliminary injunction remains; appeal pending
Source published: Sep 10, 2026 · 11:22 AM EDT · Event: 2026-09-10
Proposal; subject to public comment
Source published: Sep 10, 2026 · 10:30 AM EDT · Event: 2026-09-10
Emergency order reported
Source published: Sep 10, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-09-10
Signing announced
Source published: Sep 10, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-09-10
New watchdog paper; no verified change to rescission
Source published: Sep 10, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-09-10
Complaint filed; no merits ruling cited
Source published: Sep 10, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-09-10
Announced refunds; payment not confirmed
Source published: Sep 10, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-09-09
Official statement; proposal
Source published: Sep 10, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-09-10
Speech completed · 22:09–22:35 ET
Source updated: Sep 10, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2026-09-09
Proposal; updated coverage
Source published: Sep 10, 2026 · time not supplied · Event: 2025
Complaint filed; no agency finding cited
A New York jury convicted Trump of falsifying business records; he received no prison term, fine, or probation.
The New York civil business-fraud case produced a liability ruling, followed by a major appellate change to the financial penalty.
A New York judge ordered Trump to pay damages over misuse of his charitable foundation.
The 2023 racketeering indictment alleged an effort to overturn Georgia’s 2020 election result. The remaining prosecution was dropped in 2025.
Carroll obtained separate civil awards involving sexual abuse and defamation; the appellate record matters too.
Campaign Legal Center asked federal ethics officials to examine disclosed holiday gifts.
Critics described DOJ’s Anti-Weaponization Fund as a “slush fund.” Its cancellation and subsequent court proceedings are part of the record.
Common Cause and Michael Khalili allege intimidation and misuse of observers’ information.
A constitutional challenge to federal election rules remains pending.
AP reports a D.C. Circuit ruling.
A federal judge ruled DHS unlawfully interfered with FEMA staffing and separately imposed an adverse-evidence presumption over deleted Signal messages.
Contractor documents reportedly attribute liner failures to repair errors and plan flaws.
CBS reports Navy Petty Officer Wilbert Joseph Castañeda appeared onstage at the Republican midterm convention while on active duty.
AP and Reuters report objections to the visit and scrutiny of its official and family-business elements.
Federal employee unions challenge an OPM application question as an unlawful political test.
AP reviewed federal protest cases brought during the Trump administration and reported unusually weak felony-assault outcomes.